กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีมาก 7.3
จาก 8068 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก



จาก 8068 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 7.3
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 6.5
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.1
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 6.9
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 7.0
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.1
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 6.3

Chau Y. จาก สิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
will come to this hotel again
great location, pleasant staff, clean room
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel with my friend. The hotel is just 2mins away from Exit C of the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. many eateries in the area, and also walking distance to Mongkok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 มกราคม 2015

Guai K. จาก สิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Great Location!
Location, Clean, Value for money
Very good location, will come back again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2015

CHI C. จาก ฮ่องกง
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
cheap
cheap
cheao
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2015

ZICE X. จาก จีน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
easy to find this hotel and the location is nice.
location,price,transportation
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2015

OLIVIA A. จาก อินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Read my review , seriously
Location, great staff, perfect comfort in HK buzzle
At first we were skeptical when making reservation at Casa by reading other agoda reviews. Well guess what, Casa is amazing not only the great location (Yau Ma Tei MTR station - they put on all capital letters CASA at the exit direction info board, you will not get lost) . We arrived 11 am and the receptionist was so kind giving us the room (since there already available rooms at that time) and the check in process was quick ( prepare 300HKD as room deposit ). Elevator were okay, didnt take too long time to wait. Room was great for HK hotels , hot water worked fine, cozy bed and they give us also spare pillow & blanket. Hairdryer, adaptor, hot electric kettle were set and ready. Cable tv provides English channels. Many fastfood chains nearby. Bus stop right in front of hotel, including the bus to HKIA. Thanks, Casa.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2015

lee H. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
clean
clean, good location
good
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มกราคม 2015

wiphusit A. จาก ประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Near subway and market
comfort staff
the hotel location is good. Close to subway. Behind hotel is a market. Lots of food!! The hotel overall is ok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2015

Petcharat K. จาก ประเทศไทย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2013
Room is quite small but closed to subway station
closed to subway station, staff are good at English
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มกราคม 2015

KokSeng O. จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Best location in Jordan Road
Location, Value, Fast Internet
I was travelling to Hong Kong to discuss my fingerprint training for HR development (for companies). I was like to stay around Jordan Road (Wongkok or Yau Ma Tei) because it is easier to find food and best is the Airport bus can send us there directly (1 hour ride) or fetch us right in front of the hotel. The MRT station (exit D) is just next to Casa Hotel. I can walk to Temple Street (right at the back of the hotel and in fact my window view is Temple Street) or even to Wongkok for its famous pedestrian walk (for shopping). However, the hotel is so small especially the toilet. It is not meant for big size travellers. If I am travelling to Hong Kong for business again and for a short 1-2 days, I will stay at Casa Hotel again. If I am travelling with my wife & kids, I will choose a better hotel like Metropark Wongkok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2015

Wong J. จาก สิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
review
the location.
great, just that the room and toilet is too small
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2015


1

เลือกลอยัลตี้โปรแกรมของท่าน

คลิกพอยต์แม็กซ์ที่ด้านบนของหน้าและหน้าจอจะปรากฏรายชื่อสายการบินยอดนิยมและโปรแกรมลอยัลตี้ให้ท่านเลือกมากมาย

2

เลือกห้องพักที่สามารถสะสมแต้ม

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • รับแต้มสูงสุดถึง 4900 แต้ม

แต่ละห้องพักที่ร่วมรายการจะแสดงจำนวนแต้มที่ท่านจะได้รับหากจองห้องพัก

3

เข้าสู่ระบบและสะสมแต้มทันที!

  • รหัสสมาชิกโปรแกรม
  • ท่านไม่ได้เข้าพักเอง ณ ที่พักนี้ แต่จองให้คนอื่น

ระบุหมายเลขสมาชิกของท่านสำหรับโปรแกรมที่เลือกในแต่ละการจอง แต้มสะสมที่ท่านเห็นจะปรากฏขึ้นในระบบหลังการเข้าพักเสร็จสิ้น เพียงเท่านี้ท่านก็สามารถสะสมแต้มได้แล้ว!

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :