arrow-up-icon
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

โรงแรมรอยัลพลาซ่า (Royal Plaza Hotel)

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, มงก๊ก, ฮ่องกง, ฮ่องกง

ดีเยี่ยม 8.4
จาก 12743 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 12743 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.9
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.7
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.4
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.7
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.5
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.3
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.5

NGUYEN T.
เวียดนาม
01 มกราคม 2015
Our stay was ok
Great food
Not good location, room was ok, food was best.

Kang L.
สิงคโปร์
01 มกราคม 2015
Small but comfortable room for a family
Clean, located next to a shopping mall and cozy

TURINO G.
อินโดนีเซีย
31 ธันวาคม 2014
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money
big room, close to MTR , link to mall
nice and comfort

wong R.
สิงคโปร์
31 ธันวาคม 2014
the bed I feel there's bed mite...
location,
There's bed mite!!!! Really need to do something about it!!! The rest like lication, staffs n food are fantastic.

Shuk T.
ออสเตรเลีย
31 ธันวาคม 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.

chin S.
มาเลเซีย
31 ธันวาคม 2014
great location and friendly staff
clean, nice and friendly

York S.
สิงคโปร์
31 ธันวาคม 2014
Recommended for stay
Cleanliness; Friendly; Efficient
Great!

Seng P.
สิงคโปร์
31 ธันวาคม 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.

Faza E.
อินโดนีเซีย
31 ธันวาคม 2014
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!

Jennifer L.
มาเลเซีย
30 ธันวาคม 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.