arrow-up-icon
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

โรงแรมเดอะซิตี้วิว (The Cityview Hotel)

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, เยามาไต, ฮ่องกง, ฮ่องกง

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
รีวิวทั้งหมด (4918)

นักธุรกิจ (713)

คู่รัก (1734)

เดินทางคนเดียว (666)

ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก (632)

ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต (503)

ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม (670)

ดีมาก
7.9
จาก 4918 รีวิว
สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม
7.9
สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
7.4
สถานที่ตั้ง
9.0
ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก
7.8
การให้บริการของพนักงาน
7.8
คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย
7.6
อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร
6.8

7 Yu L.
Singapore
29 ตุลาคม 2014
good location, a little pricey
location, friendly staff
stayed for 4 nights, the location was excellent, less than a min walk from the MTR exit. staff are friendly, tried their best to let us have an early check in. however, the room we were given was tiny and in my opinion not really worth the price we paid.

6.3 Low S.
Singapore
22 ตุลาคม 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

9.7 Jia C.
Singapore
23 ตุลาคม 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

7.7 Gary L.
Singapore
23 ตุลาคม 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

8.7 Ruth C.
Philippines
24 ตุลาคม 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

8 Ting L.
Hong Kong
09 เมษายน 2015
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders

7 VIVIAN K.
Malaysia
05 พฤศจิกายน 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.

7.7 Cheung C.
Singapore
21 พฤศจิกายน 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely

7.3 jirawat U.
Thailand
17 ตุลาคม 2014
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11

8.7 Huay S.
Singapore
07 ธันวาคม 2014
Near train station
Location , spacious room
Enjoyed a great stay at the hotel. Though the furnishings was a little dated , the bigger room area and its location made up for it. City view was one of the drop off stops for the free shuttle from the airport express , which made the location ideal . In addition , it's near the train station.. Will stay there again for the convenience.