โรงแรมอัซชัวร์ บาย สปรี (Azzure By Spree Hotel)

Naika Vaddo, คาแลนกูต, กัว, อินเดีย 403516 - ดูแผนที่

ดีเยี่ยม 8.3
จาก 125 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 125 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.8
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.6
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.5
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.7
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 8.0
เรียงตาม

Shah จาก บังกลาเทศ
คู่รัก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Good Stay
Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2014

DOMINIC จาก อินเดีย
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating
It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014

Jaffar จาก โอมาน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มิถุนายน 2014

anil จาก อินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
relaxing and rejuventing
cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 พฤษภาคม 2014

Arun จาก อินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2014
Not Value for money
Dining,Service,Access point
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 พฤษภาคม 2014

anil จาก อินเดีย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
Relaxing and fun
cleaniliness, breakfast and service
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 มีนาคม 2014

Diana จาก บริติชอินเดียนโอเชียนเทร์ริทอรี
คู่รัก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay
Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 มีนาคม 2014

MAHESH จาก อินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
A Refreshing Stay
location cleanliness and breakfast
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 มีนาคม 2014

Bhavin จาก อินเดีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องจูเนียร์ สวีท
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool
Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มีนาคม 2014

chintan จาก อินเดีย
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2013
Pleasant stay
Location, Rooms, Service
Our stay was comfortable. The size of the room was great with a common seating area. Service was great.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :