เบโม คอร์เนอร์ เกสต์เฮ้าส์ (Bemo Corner Guest House)

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, กูตา, บาหลี, อินโดนีเซีย 80361 - ดูแผนที่

ดี 6.9
จาก 571 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดี



จาก 571 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 6.9
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.3
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.2
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 6.9
  • การให้บริการ 6.9
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.5
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 4.9
เรียงตาม

Mohd จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
รีวิวเมื่อ 18 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2014

laurie จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2014

wesley จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2014

wesley จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2014

Beng จาก สิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 พฤษภาคม 2014


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :