ดีมาก 8.0
จาก 1670 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 1670 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.1
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.5
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.3
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.1
  • การให้บริการ 7.9
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.6
เรียงตาม

Reinhard จาก นิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2016

Lynne จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2016

KONG จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2016

Dato จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2016

Siak จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2016

SELVARAJU จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016

kok จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2016

novy จาก อินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2016

Poh จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2016

Poh จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 สิงหาคม 2016


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :