ดีมาก 8.0
จาก 1674 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 1674 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.1
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.5
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.3
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.1
  • การให้บริการ 7.9
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.6
เรียงตาม

Siti จาก สิงคโปร์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2013
Clean room
All perfect
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 กันยายน 2016

Ria จาก อินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
บิสซิเนส ดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Serene and Vintage hotel with perfect location
I was there for the weekend, and the staff were very nice even when i checked in past midnight. The staffs were very accommodating. The location was right in the center of everything, so it was perfect for me to go places. I have always stayed here every time i visit Medan, and will definitely come back here again.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 กันยายน 2016

Peng จาก สิงคโปร์
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Short stay
Hotel is ageing and this can be observed in the wood work. Need improvements to the dining area near the windows as it can get hot in the morning after 9am. Room conditions is still satisfactory.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2016

Daniel จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2016

Reinhard จาก นิวซีแลนด์
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กันยายน 2016

Lynne จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กันยายน 2016

KONG จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 กันยายน 2016

Dato จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2016

Siak จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กันยายน 2016

SELVARAJU จาก มาเลเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 กันยายน 2016


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :