ดีมาก 7.9
จาก 905 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 905 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.2
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 6.9
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.0
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.9
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.0
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.3
เรียงตาม

maya จาก อินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กันยายน 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Michael จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 กันยายน 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

TAN จาก มาเลเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Titisari จาก อินโดนีเซีย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 สิงหาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Maya จาก อินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน เตียงใหญ่หรือเตียงแฝด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

victhor จาก อินโดนีเซีย
คู่รัก
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
รีวิวเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

vic จาก อินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Brent จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Yuni จาก อินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องสตูดิโอ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Dinani จาก อินโดนีเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
ห้องซูพีเรีย เตียงใหญ่
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 กรกฎาคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :