กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีมาก 7.1
จาก 798 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก



จาก 798 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 6.2
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 5.6
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.9
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 6.8
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 6.8
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.5
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.3

FREDERICK D. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2016

John B. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2016

Ville H. จาก ฟินแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2016

Karen V. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2016

Biswaroop D. จาก อินเดีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016

Biswaroop D. จาก อินเดีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016

Bo G. จาก อิสราเอล
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2016

Darren W. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2016

Darren W. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
The Swimming pool was Green
Pool was a lime green colour but the staff said it was clean. Buffet breakfast is the value for money at this hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 เมษายน 2016

Lyle C. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2016
Good hotel for late at nite air travelers.
Airport pickup and nice bfast buffet included.
รีวิวเมื่อ 14 เมษายน 2016