ดีมาก 7.1
จาก 803 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 803 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 6.2
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 5.6
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 7.9
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 6.8
  • การให้บริการ 6.8
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.5
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.3
เรียงตาม

Roy จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Disappointed
...
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มิถุนายน 2016

Jan จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 พฤษภาคม 2016

ALAN จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2016

FREDERICK จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2016

John จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2016

Ville จาก ฟินแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 พฤษภาคม 2016

Karen จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 พฤษภาคม 2016

Biswaroop จาก อินเดีย
คู่รัก
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016

Biswaroop จาก อินเดีย
คู่รัก
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
รีวิวเมื่อ 09 พฤษภาคม 2016

Bo จาก อิสราเอล
คู่รัก
ห้องราคาประหยัด
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤษภาคม 2016


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :