ดี 6.9
จาก 174 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดี



จาก 174 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 6.8
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 5.7
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 6.7
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.0
  • การให้บริการ 7.3
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.4
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 6.4
เรียงตาม

Arlette จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ สิงหาคม 2015
Good Place to stay
location, cleanliness, staff
Located close to the resorts so you can use their facilities. Also, close to all the water sport activities and island hopping opportunities. Great restaurant across the hotel called Maribago Grill--you should go! Place is clean. staff is very helpful! Close to the supermarket and money exchange. Overall, good value for the price. I recommend it!
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2015

Zil จาก มาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2015
Gross and Flithy
La Place Guesthouse
shower and bathroom are extremely dirty. yucks.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 สิงหาคม 2015

Narindhon จาก ประเทศไทย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องควีน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2015
It's cheap but the AC didn't work!
Friendly staff; clean
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 สิงหาคม 2015

Matthew จาก นิวซีแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องควีน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2015
Nice and affordable place to stay
staff, rooms, convenience
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 กรกฎาคม 2015

NIANFANG จาก ไต้หวัน
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องควีน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2015
The "La Place" is very wonderful 2 stay and enjoy
Nice garden / staffs / quiet
Wonderful landscape and the staff seems like family also have resto bar.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2015

Remy จาก ฝรั่งเศส
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องพักสำหรับ 3 คน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2015
Perfect place for budget travellers
Room size - Location - Price
Probably the best value for money in Maribago. Not know by all locals so you might ask for Maribago Grill when asking for your way. The Hotel is just across the street. To clarify on some previous comments : Aircon was more than enough. Beer in the bar was cheep. Staff was very kind and helpful. Very near many dive shops and large resorts. Night out tip : when you exit La Place turn right and stay on the same sidewalk. Walk up the road for about 2 minutes and you will find a bar named RoadStar. There is a very nice Filipino band playing live music everyday (except Wednesday). You will have a real Filipino experience there.
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2015

Edward จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องควีน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ กรกฎาคม 2015
What a dump
I can't believe how bad it was there, granted we were only there for 1 day (Paid for 5), The restaurant across the street was horrible. I could not understand how agonda would rate this hotel graciously. It was quite pricey even for US standards. I will not trust agonda's rating anymore, since this guest house was quite dated.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2015

Dewa จาก อินโดนีเซีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2015
Place for Sanctuary
Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2015

Martin จาก ฝรั่งเศส
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์ ปลอดบุหรี่
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2015
Good value
Friendly staff, fun bar
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2015

JENNIFER จาก มาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องควีน ห้องน้ำรวม
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2015
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)
Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
รีวิวเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2015


1

เลือกลอยัลตี้โปรแกรมของท่าน

คลิกพอยต์แม็กซ์ที่ด้านบนของหน้าและหน้าจอจะปรากฏรายชื่อสายการบินยอดนิยมและโปรแกรมลอยัลตี้ให้ท่านเลือกมากมาย

2

เลือกห้องพักที่สามารถสะสมแต้ม

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • รับแต้มสูงสุดถึง 4900 แต้ม

แต่ละห้องพักที่ร่วมรายการจะแสดงจำนวนแต้มที่ท่านจะได้รับหากจองห้องพัก

3

เข้าสู่ระบบและสะสมแต้มทันที!

  • รหัสสมาชิกโปรแกรม
  • ท่านไม่ได้เข้าพักเอง ณ ที่พักนี้ แต่จองให้คนอื่น

ระบุหมายเลขสมาชิกของท่านสำหรับโปรแกรมที่เลือกในแต่ละการจอง แต้มสะสมที่ท่านเห็นจะปรากฏขึ้นในระบบหลังการเข้าพักเสร็จสิ้น เพียงเท่านี้ท่านก็สามารถสะสมแต้มได้แล้ว!

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :