รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 695 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 7.8
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.2
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.3
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.2
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.5
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.7
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.2
เรียงตาม

Ludo จาก สโลวาเกีย
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 ธันวาคม 2015

Saowaluk จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2015

Eleonora จาก สวิตเซอร์แลนด์
คู่รัก
ห้องพัก เตียงใหญ่ หรือเตียงแฝด พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
รีวิวเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2015

Sittisak จาก ประเทศไทย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
รีวิวเมื่อ 04 ธันวาคม 2015

Andras จาก ฮังการี
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 ธันวาคม 2015

Graham จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2015

Elizabeth จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
family atmosphere
Quiet, Convenient, great value
staff very friendly. 160 B for taxi from airport. 150 B to go back. Location is good away from big tourist spots so a bit quieter but can walk to those areas easily. Give water everyday in room. Rooms are big and clean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 พฤศจิกายน 2015

sybil จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Staff very friendly and helpfull,room clean ,bed o
Staff.
The room was clean,but the bed old and pillows like bricks.A bit out of the way,good food nearby though.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2015

Brian จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมเครื่องปรับอากาศ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
favorite hotel in chiang mai
excellent staff, good value, location
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 พฤศจิกายน 2015

Roland จาก เดนมาร์ก
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องมาตรฐาน พร้อมพัดลม
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
Great place to stay
The friendly staff. Clean and good location.
Just perfekt.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤศจิกายน 2015


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :