ยอดเยี่ยม 9.1
จาก 451 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ยอดเยี่ยม



จาก 451 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 9.8
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.5
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 9.5
  • การให้บริการ 9.5
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 9.2
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 8.4
เรียงตาม
รีวิวที่พัก

Rebecca จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Nice hotel
Staff and service
Our stay was nice, but we would've preferred to be on the other side of the road, closer to the beach. The area itself is not the nicest because of the local businesses and road traffic. The hotel room was quite small for the price, but very clean and well maintained. The best thing about this hotel is the staff- they were friendly, caring, attentive and overall lovely people.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Albert จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Clean!
Cleanlines, Location, Staff
Fantastic place to stay. It is very clean as you have to take off shoes prior to entering the hotel. The staff is very hospitable and address you by name. The breakfast is a western style breakfast and all you can eat. I will stay here again if I ever return.
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 กุมภาพันธ์ 2015

Kristian จาก เดนมาร์ก
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Perfect stay
Staff, rooms and cleaness
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 มกราคม 2015

Gregory จาก แคนาดา
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
Ok Stay Early January
Very clean, Front staff were great
We had an ok stay during our 6 nights here in early January. The place is very clean and the front staff were always extremely happy and eager to help. We booked a room with a king bed and it was actually just 2 double beds pushed together. They didn't even provide a king sized cover so we had two double covers. Did not meet my expectation of a bed for two people. Mattress was also very hard and uncomfortable for a side sleeper. Although this seemed to be the norm for Thailand. We did have a nice mattress at our previous hotel on Lanta though. The breakfasts were edible but not that great. Coffee was horrible as it was so weak it was just slightly dark hot water. Menu items were very limited but provided enough to fill you up until lunch anyways. So in summary, if it wasn't for the amazing staff and clean hotel and rooms we wouldn't have had a good stay. This review is also based on the price we paid as well. We paid a little over 2500 baht a night so thought that this was very expensive for what we had. If the price was less, we would have been willing to put up with a few more of the hotel's shortfalls. For these reasons, I don't agree that with previous reviews and would give it a lower rating.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2015

David จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 6 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
My extra week
Cleanliness, the staff , local knowledge
We loved every minute the staff were so accommodating ,friendly and willingness to help
รีวิวเมื่อ 06 มกราคม 2015

IULIA จาก โรมาเนีย
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Great service
Spotless, helpful staff
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 มกราคม 2015

James จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
REALLY WONDERFUL HOTEL!
Staff, Cleanliness, Rooms
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff is impeccable and the rooms are excellent. Comfortable beds and really modern. A lot of times throughout Thailand...3 star isn't so awesome but this place is great. Real shower area and not a "wet-room" which is common in Thailand. Very clean hotel. Seems practically new. I can't say enough great things about it...and I am a bit of a snob when it comes to things like this...so trust me...it's great
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2014

Carmella จาก แคนาดา
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Great place
Clean. Bed is awesome. Great staff
Amazing staff. Though it's not on the beach the walk is less than 5 mins! It's a beautiful hotel inside
รีวิวเมื่อ 07 ธันวาคม 2014

Megan จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Lovely stay
Near to pier. Near to the beach. Comfortable room.
Had a lovely stay at the Mermaid Boutique. The staff were very attentive and friendly. If you are wanting somewhere quiet and relaxing to stay this hotel is perfect. The breakfast is good, and it is a short walk to the beach. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 พฤศจิกายน 2014

Matthias จาก เยอรมนี
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Highlight on 2 weeks vacation
service, tidiness, location
First of all, we had a great time at Mermaid Boutique House!!! Especially the friendly staff and our receptionists were really nice and helpful. They organized everything and give good recommondations. The hotel is clean and quite when you have a room to the backside. They offer free beach towels and it's just a short walk to a nice beach. In November we had no rocks or trash there! The hotel is also close to the peer where ferries go to other islands or daily tour starts. We liked that we had a really clean and comfortable room and didn't miss a pool or any entertaining stuff because you can do so much thing on Lanta during the day! If you like western breakfast and eggs in all kinds of preparations (boiled, poached, scrumbled, fried, you will enjoy it. We'd have wished a bit more variety and maybe some Thai breakfast but still enjoyed it. After all, we decided to extend our stay two times and were really sad to leave.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤศจิกายน 2014


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :