กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

บ้านลายไม้ บีช รีสอร์ท (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 ถนน ทวีวงศ์, ป่าตอง, ภูเก็ต, ประเทศไทย - ดูแผนที่

ดีมาก 7.8
จาก 6288 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก



จาก 6288 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 7.7
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.0
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.6
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 7.5
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.7
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.5

Cindy T. จาก สิงคโปร์
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Holiday Trip with Friends
This is our first time staying in this hotel at Phuket. We were very pleased with the hotel scenery and it look exactly like the photo posted in agoda. hotel facilities were a bit run down, example jacuzzi can only be used at one location. The others were malfunction. Hotel breakfast were disappointing as there was not much variety offered and not tasty through out our 5 days stay. Hotel location was a bonus and near to beach, walking distance to shopping centre which took us around 15 mins. Hotel Staffs are friendly and we were greeted with smile daily. I might considered to stay here again due to the great location and big hotel room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 พฤษภาคม 2016

Alice T. จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Near beach
Just in front of Patong beach . Along the street, are many restaurant ,Thai and western type. Massage is one you must try at phuket. Big hotel ,nice design and very relax hanging around the lobby area. Everything is ok . Just that I'm a little disappointed because the counter staffs is not able to put my 2 bookings at the same building. My children have to stay at a far walking distance to the opposite front building. The walking corridor lighting is very dim and quiet.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016

Adamson E. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
additional booking
i had to add a booking for my kids...i got 3 previous reviews...nice!
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016

Adamson E. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Everything are nice
Nice location, nice facility, nice people, nice food...
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016

Adamson E. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Nice hotel during our stay in Phuket
It is our first time in Phuket and we have no idea for a place to stay. So we just booked based on what we read in the reviews. We are not disappointed at all and we like the place and if ever we are going back to Phuket, this hotel will be my first choice. There were reviews that says noisy but what can you expect in the area that is meant for happy hour.
รีวิวเมื่อ 30 เมษายน 2016

Nurul I. จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Fair hotel
Wifi connection was bad, Breakfast menu were same everyday.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 เมษายน 2016

Marc K. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Beach Life
Walk across to the beach. Great hotel.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 เมษายน 2016

heow K. จาก มาเลเซีย
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
Floor and staff
The wood floor will wet when your aircorn is warm, is not comfortable when walking. When check out before 12pm they will call u , and when u ready to go out (before 12pm) they come your room and open the door directly. The bath equipment is rusty
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2016

Veronica W. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
dirty
Our room was full of mosquitoes and the room was not clean. We have stayed here before and it was great. But not this time.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2016

THIM L. จาก มาเลเซีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2016
not recommend
I stay 4 night in this hotel.Every night live band playing noise intrusive till midnight.The pool was great but most of the spa jets not working only for decorate.The room is old especially a lot of damages at ceiling.Bathroom hot shower is not working well and many damages on wall and shower area.Shower had very weak water supply.Poor wifi connection must turning on and off multiple times to link wifi.Some guest smoking in the pool and lead to cigarette soot drop in the pool but hotel pool's staff act like invisible.I in doubt is this 4 star hotel?
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 เมษายน 2016