arrow-up-icon
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

2015

มิลเลเนียม รีสอร์ท ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 ถนนราทอุทิศ 200 ปี, ป่าตอง, ภูเก็ต, ประเทศไทย 83150

ดีเยี่ยม 8.3
จาก 4472 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 4472 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.5
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.1
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.1
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.4
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.3
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.9

Shivashankara M.
อินเดีย
11 ธันวาคม 2011
Good hotel and good location, but.
Good location, fair interior, great breakfast menu
I liked the hotel and would stay there next time, but they need good front office staff (reception). They are adamant and not flexible at all. All other service people were extremely helpful. Their breakfast menu is one of the best I had. Location is plus point for this hotel, connected to one of the biggest shopping mall gives you good eatery places and of course you enjoy shopping! pathong beach is walkable distance from this place.

Craig E.
ออสเตรเลีย
10 ธันวาคม 2011
excellent hotel and great service
pool, service, room
no negative comments excellent hotel and will gladly stay again

Zohaib S.
แคนาดา
09 ธันวาคม 2011
Nice hotel, not 5 stars though
Good location
Very central right next to patang beach as well as the 'red light' area. Alot of shopping from street side shops as well as restaurants all over. The hotel is also connected to the Jungceleyon shopping complex which has some great restaurants. This is a very busy area and the rooftop nightclub ontop of the hotel thumps thundering bass that can make it hard to sleep. The rooms have 2 glass doors on every balacony for this very purpose but it is a loud area. Not the kind of place you want to go to for a tranquil relaxing place. We were not after that so this was not such a big factor. Breakfast buffet was decent, although i expet more for 5 stars. As i mentioned it is really a 4 star place that may have met the very minimum criteria for 5 stars. Decent fitness facility and pool also.

Joel Z.
ออสเตรเลีย
08 ธันวาคม 2011
Expensive but worth it
Two big buildings, large gym, two large pools, comfortable size rooms
relatively expensive compared to other hotels nearby but worth it in terms of features. big buffet breakfast with freshly made fruit juice watermelon my favorite to start the day. large shower and luxury looking bathroom makes use very enjoyable. a major bonus is location - has a common wall with juncelon shopping centre- large department stores, groceries shopping, massage, food hall, mobile sim card store, currency exchange all right next to the hotel! bangla road and the boxing stadium for muay thai fights are also 5 min walk away.

Andrew C.
ออสเตรเลีย
07 ธันวาคม 2011
Good location, frequent upsell attempts
location
The location was great however at every opportunity staff were looking for ways to milk money out of me. Room upgrades, having friends visit etc etc. Typical of a hotel in an established tourist location which is a shame as the Thais are reknown for thier hospitality. Otherwise all good

ata H.
ปากีสถาน
06 ธันวาคม 2011
Best Hotel for fun loving people
location
we chose this hotel for our anniversary night & were really satisfied by our choice as the hotel is right next to the famous jungceylon . the hotel is very close to the happening patong beach, bangla road & jungceylon shopping mall. the swimming pool area is extremely beautiful & luxurious. the hotel has two wings & both are very good. the breakfast served is very rich & the ambiance of the restaurant is great. the water body in the center of the hotel look very artistic & is open air too. hotel is ideal if u want to enjoy shopping, eating & fun as the jungceylon is the heart of phuket with almost all the major food chains, good shopping & fun. one can directly step into the shopping mall from the hotel which is a very good feature for those who wanna reach their rooms quickly after spending time in the mall . the beach is also not too far & is a few minutes walk. the best choice is to walk through bangla road to reach to the beach. we loved the rooms & the hotel. it is a high recommendation.

HAMAD A.
คูเวต
04 ธันวาคม 2011
love the stay
near to every things you want
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet

christopher S.
สหราชอาณาจักร
04 ธันวาคม 2011
nice location
great customer service
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful

Chiang N.
มาเลเซีย
04 ธันวาคม 2011
Great hotel. Exceeded expectations!
Connecting to Jungceylon
loved the room. cabana rooms had a private jacuzzi and connected to the pool. really convenient. we went at night about 7-8pm. the pool was almost empty and we had the pool almost to ourselves. room was fully equipped. they gave free fruit juice and fruits upon arrival. clean rooms and huge bath tub for 2! the sink was outside the toilet. but not a problem at all for us. no complaints for millenium. breakfast was great, huge selection. fresh fruit juice. excellent!

alan P.
นิวซีแลนด์
30 พฤศจิกายน 2011
very very nice hotel !!
nice location ! great service !
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!