2015

มิลเลเนียม รีสอร์ท ป่าตอง ภูเก็ต (Millennium Resort Patong Phuket)

199 ถนนราทอุทิศ 200 ปี, ป่าตอง, ภูเก็ต, ประเทศไทย 83150 - ดูแผนที่

ดีเยี่ยม 8.3
จาก 4531 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 4531 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.5
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 8.1
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 9.1
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.4
  • การให้บริการ 8.3
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.9
เรียงตาม

Torgeir จาก นอร์เวย์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 ธันวาคม 2014

Diana จาก จีน
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2014

Chris จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 7 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 ธันวาคม 2014

yutthana จาก ประเทศไทย
นักธุรกิจ
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2014

DongHoon จาก เกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars
รีวิวเมื่อ 19 ธันวาคม 2014

Bataa จาก มองโกเลีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2012
great hotel
location food pool
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Easy access to dining shopping malls
รีวิวเมื่อ 17 ธันวาคม 2014

Jonna จาก ฟินแลนด์
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องซูพีเรีย
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Nice, clean hotel with good location
Location, 2 pools, quite good gym
Hotel is clean, good breakfast, good location, nice 2 pools, gym ok. Next to shopping mall. Staff ok.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014

Simon จาก ออสเตรเลีย
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2014
Great Location ... At a 4 star standard
location, free internet, shopping mall
Good hotel / resort but really more 4 star then 5 star standards when compare with real 5 star hotels. Location is fantastic, pool area is great as long as you don't want any service, staff can be a bit interesting with any special Requests.. But overall a good hotel - and great wifi speed located in properly one of patongs best locations close to everything
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014

Dan จาก สวีเดน
เดินทางคนเดียว
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Not a good choice
The only good about this hotel are the location at jungceylon
The rooms are really bad, no whew no ambiance and even the sink outside the toilet in the room.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014

Choon จาก สิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
ห้องดีลักซ์
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2014
Good Location only
Good Location, Very Cold Air Con, Next to Shopping Centre
Only the location of the hotel is a plus point. Otherwise, most other areas have plenty of room for improvement. (1) The staff service level and attitude was poor. I asked for directions to the 7-11 to buy a SIM card, the staff showed me attitude, like I owe them 1 million dollars! Especially the Spa located within the hotel. I called and made a booking for a spa appointment. When I arrived, the Spa said there was no such booking! (2) The hotel was next to the shopping centre, so food and shopping was easily accessible. But the hotel was also very near to the clubbing area, so the noise level at night (even at 1am) was tremendously loud! (3) Good thing is the wifi speed is quite fast and free, although it disconnects often.
รีวิวเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2014


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :