arrow-up-icon
กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีมาก 7.7
จาก 2611 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก



จาก 2611 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 7.6
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.1
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.7
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 7.4
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 7.4
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.7
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.4

Preechaya D.
ประเทศไทย
13 สิงหาคม 2014
good location, near beach ,night life,reataurant a
good location, clean room,nice staff
good location, near beach , nice staff and clean room , not far from restaurant and night life , shopping area

Shah M.
บังกลาเทศ
12 สิงหาคม 2014
Central location
Central location,Good Breakfast,poor toilet amenities
Hotel is at the center of bangla road,patong beach & shopping mall. Good breakfast.Poor toilet amenities,even pics are not similar to what was actually given.No toothpaste,brush. But except this everything was good.Suggestion:Dont buy any travel packages from the hotel or airport as they charge higher price,outside hotel there are many booths where you can buy the same packages at much lower price.You have to burgain.Goods are costly there than bangkok.

AHMAD A.
คูเวต
10 สิงหาคม 2014
good place nice resort
location, rooms, staff

M. S.
ปากีสถาน
09 สิงหาคม 2014
excellent hotel and very goog staff
good location excellent rooms and friendly staff

JOCELYN R.
ฟิลิปปินส์
07 สิงหาคม 2014
nice and beautiful Phuket Island
big room ,nice place and friendly staff .
nice patong beach ,near shopping area and more halal food ..

Cuneyt O.
ออสเตรเลีย
05 สิงหาคม 2014
Best in Patong
Value for money, Great Staff, Location
Fantastic place to stay. Great Location and Great Staff. Value for your money

FENG L.
จีน
01 สิงหาคม 2014
old hotel at good location
location, locatoion, location
old hotel, location is perfect though, breakfast is normal. aircon not working in the first night, room was then upgraded

David N.
สหรัฐอเมริกา
29 กรกฎาคม 2014
Only Positive is Location
Location, Location, Location
As the title states, the only positive from my stay is the location. For the food, breakfast buffet was the only experience I could review for this hotel. The food at best was bland and typical of a morning spread of breakfast. The review for the room is where I had my complaints. The rooms are slightly run down and the bed comfortable level is unsatisfactory for my taste. If you like rock hard mattress which will straighten your back and gain you a couple inches of height in the morning, then this is your place. This is my own opinion and preference to have a plush mattress so take this review with a grain of salt.

Andrew R.
ออสเตรเลีย
27 กรกฎาคม 2014
Great location for Patong
Breakfast, location, pool,
Had a good stay at this resort. It was low season so I definitely got value for money. Would stay again if price was similar. Staff were nice, rooms were big. If it had a gym that would be great. Breakfast was very good which is amazing for Asia. Not seedy or busy but close to the action when you wanted.

Sunita K.
มาเลเซีย
26 กรกฎาคม 2014
Perfect hotel
Location, spacious and clean rooms
We had a superb stay as this hotel is centrally located for shopping, food, night life n beach