กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

โรงแรมชูการ์ ปาล์ม แกรนด์ ฮิลล์ไซด์ (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

เลขที่ 1 โคตนด ซอย 3 หาดกะตะ, กะตะ, ภูเก็ต, ประเทศไทย 83100 - ดูแผนที่

ดีเยี่ยม 8.3
จาก 4035 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 4035 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.5
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.9
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.3
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.3
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.4
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 8.6
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.4

Blair R. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2013

CHEN L. จาก จีน
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 พฤษภาคม 2013

Melody B. จาก สิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2013

Tristan H. จาก สหราชอาณาจักร
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
รีวิวเมื่อ 25 พฤษภาคม 2013

Yaoqi W. จาก จีน
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 พฤษภาคม 2013

carrie B. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2013

sahab S. จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มิถุนายน 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2013

Gregory L. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 12 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2013

Glen W. จาก แอฟริกาใต้
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ พฤษภาคม 2013
Amazing place and great value for money
'Private pool', Quiet area, free internet
We had an amazing stay at the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside - despite some technical difficulties (the power tripped a few times and we had to sleep in a different room on the last night because of this. The hotel made up by giving us a free 3-course meal for lunch upon our checkout day. The hotel is ideally located. So easy to walk to many, many eateries and bars. Staff are not proficient in English but very willing to help.
รีวิวเมื่อ 21 พฤษภาคม 2013

CHANGJIANG Y. จาก สิงคโปร์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ เมษายน 2013
Very satisfied with this hotel
swimming pool, large room size, comfortable bed, quiet environment
the hotel is on the hill. environment is quiet and good sightseeing of Kata town view. room size very big and the greatest point of this stay must be the pool access from the balcony. definitely will choose this hotel again next time
รีวิวเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2013