2015

เชอราตัน ลากูนา กวม รีสอร์ท (Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort)

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, ตามูนิง, กวม, กวม - ดูแผนที่

ดีมาก 7.7
จาก 509 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักเดินทาง
ดีมาก



จาก 509 รีวิว
  • ความสะอาด 8.0
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.8
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 6.7
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.3
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.1
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.8
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.3
เรียงตาม

YUNHEE จาก เกาหลีใต้
ผู้เข้าพักเป็นกลุ่ม
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มีนาคม 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 มกราคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Erlinda จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
รีวิวเมื่อ 13 มกราคม 2016
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

ALEXANDRE จาก จีน
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
รีวิวเมื่อ 22 ธันวาคม 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Joo จาก เกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 ธันวาคม 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Hyoungwook จาก เกาหลีใต้
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
รีวิวเมื่อ 27 พฤศจิกายน 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

JUNG จาก เกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 3 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
รีวิวเมื่อ 23 พฤศจิกายน 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Ronald จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
นักธุรกิจ
เข้าพัก 4 คืน เมื่อ พฤศจิกายน 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
รีวิวเมื่อ 08 พฤศจิกายน 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

Tommy จาก สวีเดน
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 5 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 พฤศจิกายน 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

JIYEON จาก เกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
รีวิวเมื่อ 12 ตุลาคม 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่

MARIO จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
เดินทางคนเดียว
เข้าพัก 9 คืน เมื่อ กันยายน 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 กันยายน 2015
ท่านคิดว่ารีวิวนี้มีประโยชน์หรือไม่


1

2

3

1234

เริ่มต้นการเลือกโปรแกรมที่ท่านชื่นชอบได้ที่นี่ :