กลับไปหน้าข้อมูลโรงแรม

ดีเยี่ยม 8.2
จาก 182 รีวิว

รีวิวล่าสุดจากผู้เข้าพัก

กรองโดยประเภทนักท่องเที่ยว
ดีเยี่ยม



จาก 182 รีวิว
  • สภาพแวดล้อม/ความสะอาดของโรงแรม 8.6
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก 7.6
  • สถานที่ตั้ง 8.6
  • ความสะดวกสบายของห้องพัก 8.3
  • การให้บริการของพนักงาน 8.2
  • คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่จ่าย 7.9
  • อาหาร/สถานที่รับประทานอาหาร 7.5

Celeste S. จาก สหรัฐอเมริกา
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
รีวิวเมื่อ 02 กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

Soo S. จาก เกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2016

Soo S. จาก เกาหลีใต้
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 มกราคม 2016

Ying A. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
รีวิวเมื่อ 24 มกราคม 2016

Hideki K. จาก ญี่ปุ่น
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2016

stephen G. จาก นิวซีแลนด์
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็ก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ มกราคม 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
รีวิวเมื่อ 05 มกราคม 2016

Joel M. จาก ฟิลิปปินส์
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
รีวิวเมื่อ 01 มกราคม 2016

TENG C. จาก มาเลเซีย
ครอบครัวที่มีเด็กโต
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ธันวาคม 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
รีวิวเมื่อ 28 ธันวาคม 2015

Madeline B. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 2 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
รีวิวเมื่อ 29 ตุลาคม 2015

Jessica C. จาก ออสเตรเลีย
คู่รัก
เข้าพัก 1 คืน เมื่อ ตุลาคม 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
รีวิวเมื่อ 26 ตุลาคม 2015